Content - English

Innovative solutions for reliability and technology

The Institut für Werkstofftechnologie (Materials Technology Institute, IWT) is a national and international centre of excellence that specializes in failure analysis, materials testing and mobile investigation methods.

We unite expert knowledge in materials science, metallurgy, materialography, corrosion and mechanical and non-destructive testing.

Our particular strength is our special range of mobile and stationary material inspection and testing services, which we can adapt to customers’ specific needs. We offer services ranging from one-off investigations through to complex services covering technology and development-related issues.

Further strengths include mobile, high-resolution, spectroscopic and electrochemical measuring methods, with which we can comprehensively and professionally assess the safety of systems and components, either at the institute or on the spot at the customer’s premises.

We prepare expert reports for customers in the mechanical engineering, automotive, logistics and transportation, construction and medtech sectors. However, we also count insurance companies, government agencies and law courts among our customers.

The Institut für Werkstofftechnologie is accredited to ISO/IEC 17025.

PrintTo top

Contact

IWT Institut für Werkstofftechnologie AG
Richtistrasse 15
8304 Wallisellen

Tel:  +41 44 877 63 33
Fax: +41 44 877 63 34

info@--anti-clutter--iwt-institut.ch

News

no news in this list.

Footer

Contenu - Francais

Solutions innovantes pour la sécurité et la technologie

L'Institut de technologie des matériaux est un centre national et international de l'excellence en domaines prioritaires de l'analyse de dommage, des essais de matériaux et des méthodes des recherches mobiles. 

Nous associons notre expertise dans les domaines de la science des matériaux, la métallurgie, la métallographie, la corrosion, les essais mécaniques-technologique et non destructive.

Notre compétence réside dans les services spéciaux de l'éxamen / test de matériaux mobile et stationnaire, qui peut adapté aux besoins des clients. Nous fournissons des services d'études individuelles allant à des problèmes complexes dans le domaine de la technologie et du développement.

Nos points forts comprennent également des méthodes mobile, haute résolution, spectroscopiques et électrochimiques qui nous permettent également juger complètement et compétemment la sécurité des systèmes / composants rapidement au site du client.

Nous préparons nos expertises et nos rapports pour les clients de l'ingénierie mécanique, l'industrie automobile, les transports et les communications, la construction et la technologie médicale. Toutefois, les sociétés d'assurance, le gouvernement et les tribunaux sont parmi nos clients.

L'Institut de technologie des matériaux est un laboratoire accrédité conformément aux ISO / IEC 17025.

Imprimeren haut

Contact

IWT Institut für Werkstofftechnologie AG
Richtistrasse 15
8304 Wallisellen

Tel:  +41 44 877 63 33
Fax: +41 44 877 63 34

info@--anti-clutter--iwt-institut.ch

Aktuelles

Pas d'article dans la liste.

Note en bas